Pathak elected UML Chitwan district chairman

Bharatpur, May 29 : Kamal Raj Pathak was elected the chairman of the CPN (UML) Chitwan District Committee.    

Pathak was elected the chairman from the voting process by defeating Ghanshyam Kandel in the 11th district convention of CPN (UML).    

In the vote counts completed this morning, Shyam Kumar Bista was elected the vice-chairman while Prakash Dhungana was in the post of secretary.    

Min Bahadur Pariyar was elected the under-secretary in the open category and Jwala Puri Ban from the women’s quota, chief election officer Jagannath Bhandari confirmed.    
In the convention, a total of 729 votes were cast.  (RSS)    

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124

  • [email protected]

  • Department of Information and Broadcasting Regd.No. 2001।077–078

©2024 Nepal Page | Website by

Our Team

Editorial Board