Dahal and Sharma register candidacy for NA Chair

Kathmandu, Mar 11: Two candidacies have been registered for the post of Chairman of the National Assembly on Monday. 

The Member of Parliament (MP) Narayan Dahal of the CPN (Maoist Centre) and Yuv Raj Sharma of Nepali Congress (NC) registered their candidacy for the post of Chairman of NA at the Federal Parliament building in New Baneshwor.  

The proponent of Dahal is Gopi Bahadur Sarki from CPN (Maoist Centre) and supporters of Dahal are Dependra Dahal and Bedu Ram Bhusal of CPN (Unified Socialist).

Likewise, the proponent of the candidacy registered from Nepali Congress Sharma is Aananda Prasad Dhungana of NC and the supporter is Kiran Babu Shrestha of Loktantrik Samajwadi Party.  

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124

  • [email protected]

  • Department of Information and Broadcasting Regd.No. 2001।077–078

©2024 Nepal Page | Website by appharu.com

Our Team

Editorial Board