New coalition government: RSP recommends four from party

Kathmandu, March 6: The Rashtriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has announced the nominations of four leaders to represent the party in the new coalition government led by the CPN (Maoist Centre).

These leaders include the party President Rabi Lamichhane, Vice President Dol Prasad Aryal, Sumana Shrestha and Biraj Bhakta Shrestha.     

According to the party’s joint Spokesperson, Pratibha Rawal, Lamichhane is nominated to assume the role of Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Home Affairs while Aryal is assigned the Ministry of Labour, Employment, and Social Security, Sumana the Ministry of Education, Science, and Technology and Biraj Bhakta is recommended for taking charge of the Ministry of Youth and Sports in the new coalition government. (RSS) 

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124

  • [email protected]

  • Department of Information and Broadcasting Regd.No. 2001।077–078

©2024 Nepal Page | Website by

Our Team

Editorial Board