New coalition Govt. has completed the formalities by ordaining three ministers

Kathmandu: After the sitting coalition government of Congress, Maoist, and Janata Samajwadi Party dissolved, a new formation including parties like CPN (Maoist), CPN (UML), and National Independent Party(RSP) has been formed. Following the formation, three non-partisan ministers have taken oath in the reshuffled cabinet.

Along with President Ramchandra Poudel, CPN (UML)’s Chief Whip of the parliamentary party Padam Giri, Central Member of CPN (Maoist) Hit Bahadur Tamang, and Deputy leader of the Rashtriya Swatarntar party Dol Prasad Aryal have taken oath as ministers. All three oath-takers are also members of the Parliament, with former ministers among them.

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124

  • [email protected]

  • Department of Information and Broadcasting Regd.No. 2001।077–078

©2024 Nepal Page | Website by

Our Team

Editorial Board