Nepal A to bowl first against Canada 11

Kathmandu, Feb 20: Nepal A has won the toss and decided to bowl first in the second match of the one-day cricket match against Canada-11. 

Nepal A captain Sandeep Jora won the toss and decided to bowl first at the match being held today at Upper Mulpani Cricket Ground. 

In the first match of the three-match series, Nepal A lost to Canada-11 by 4 wickets.

 Nepal’s playing 11 includes captain Sandeep Jora, Arjun Kumal, Basir Ahmed, Bivek Yadav, Kiran Thagunna, Mayan Yadav, Rashid Khan, Sagar Dhakal, Shahab Alam, Sher Malla and Rijan Dhakal. 

Similarly, the reserves include Sujan Thapalia, Hemant Dhami, Vinod Bhandari, Ashutosh Ghiraiya and Pratish GC. (RSS)

  • Nepal News Agenacy Pvt. Ltd.

  • Putalisadak, Kathmandu Nepal

  • 01-4011122, 01-4011124

  • [email protected]

  • Department of Information and Broadcasting Regd.No. 2001।077–078

©2024 Nepal Page | Website by

Our Team

Editorial Board